The sign of the oldness ..."the white screen!"

Talk about anything and everything related to Nitronic Rush.

The sign of the oldness ..."the white screen!"

Postby Aky » Thu Dec 01, 2011 4:41 pm

I saw the video "shit!" "that's very cool!" I said.
I have installed it...
I launch it...
White screen! ...just pure sadness!

...is it my old notebook too old?
pls console me!
Aky
 

Re: The sign of the oldness ..."the white screen!"

Postby supercarz1991 » Thu Dec 01, 2011 10:37 pm

could be the video card is too outdated
supercarz1991
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Nov 13, 2011 11:10 pm

Re: The sign of the oldness ..."the white screen!"

Postby BraveDude8 » Fri Dec 02, 2011 3:29 pm

Check graphics card drivers, post your specs, uninstall and redownload. :roll:
I'm in your forums.
Helping your players.
kthxbai
User avatar
BraveDude8
 
Posts: 169
Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2011 4:08 am

Re: The sign of the oldness ..."the white screen!"

Postby electronerd » Sun Dec 25, 2011 5:36 am

Can you please post your DXDiag information as described in this post?
electronerd
 
Posts: 160
Joined: Fri Nov 18, 2011 5:13 pm

Re: The sign of the oldness ..."the white screen!"

Postby mariadell » Wed Jul 05, 2017 4:02 am

thanks for your opinion
Please, find on this site all what need.
mariadell
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jul 05, 2017 3:59 am
Leaderboard Initials: NR

Re: The sign of the oldness ..."the white screen!"

Postby kakasmall » Sun Aug 20, 2017 5:53 am

awesome Topic!we love visiting in your site...we will come back soon.

^สูตรบาคาร่า^


^goldenslot register^
kakasmall
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Jul 04, 2017 6:35 am
Leaderboard Initials: AAA

Re: The sign of the oldness ..."the white screen!"

Postby DavidCyryl » Mon Oct 09, 2017 2:46 am

When you search for a home advance and read through various home loan terms and conditions, you will run over monetary wording that you likely won't discover somewhere else. best mortgage rate winnipeg


Last bumped by Anonymous on Mon Oct 09, 2017 2:46 am.
DavidCyryl
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Aug 01, 2017 1:19 am
Leaderboard Initials: TRN


Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron