Custom Level "GOT THAT RUSH" (need .dds img)

Share gameplay videos, high scores, custom levels, etc. with the Nitronic Rush community!

Re: Custom Level "GOT THAT RUSH" (need .dds img)

Postby QubicPrograms » Thu May 30, 2013 3:09 pm

Thanks, look forward to trying the track!
First non-level-owner to finish Deagle's CORE Filtration (And yes, I'm proud of it!)
User avatar
QubicPrograms
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Sun Feb 17, 2013 2:34 pm
Leaderboard Initials: QBC

Re: Custom Level "GOT THAT RUSH" (need .dds img)

Postby gnreen753 » Tue Dec 13, 2016 1:10 am

To understand the need for a much better experience preferred.gclubslot
gnreen753
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2016 9:57 pm
Leaderboard Initials: AAA

Re: Custom Level "GOT THAT RUSH" (need .dds img)

Postby Guest » Wed Apr 12, 2017 6:05 pm

you can easily turn a .png image into a .dds file. Change your folder settings so that it won't hide file extensions

Gclub Download
Golden-slot.com
Guest
 

Re: Custom Level "GOT THAT RUSH" (need .dds img)

Postby aof » Wed Apr 19, 2017 9:07 pm

I came to this site for the first time and asked for advice.










lotto online
aof
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Apr 10, 2017 3:12 am
Leaderboard Initials: hsu

Re: Custom Level "GOT THAT RUSH" (need .dds img)

Postby qwerty2002 » Fri Apr 21, 2017 7:37 pm

Thanks for making us understand :D


live score
qwerty2002
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Apr 10, 2017 3:27 am
Leaderboard Initials: hsu

Re: Custom Level "GOT THAT RUSH" (need .dds img)

Postby phannson88 » Thu May 11, 2017 5:10 am

That actually looks great Deagle. But can I get the actual .dds file for it because I'm not sure how you make one. BTW I 'finished' it and added some more buildings and fixed some other stuff.

ผลบอลสด
จี คลับ มือ ถือ
phannson88
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu May 04, 2017 6:14 pm
Leaderboard Initials: CLU

Previous

Return to Share with the Community

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron